Management Committee

Mr Anurag Saxena, President

Anurag Saxena is the current President of Hindi Samaj of WA. He has been volunteering for Hindi Samaj for several years. Prior to the current role, he has also served Hindi Samaj in various roles including Executive Committee Member and also as Vice President.

+61 432061846

Mr. Rohan Amlani, Acting Paathshala Principal Coordinator

Rohan Amlani is the current Secretary and is also the Acting Paathshala Principal Coordinator. Rohan has extensive volunteering experience and has been onboard Hindi Samaj committee for over 2 years.


+61 430708586

Mrs Divya Palsodkar, Treasurer

Divya is the current Treasurer for Hindi Samaj. She has been extensively involved with Hindi Samaj for many years as Executive Member and Cultural Coordinator.


+61 451954599